How We Are Organized

Annual Meeting of the Provincial Assembly (AMPA) · AMPA 2021 Election


About Us

AMPA 2021 Election

AMPA 2021 delegates will elect the next OSSTF/FEESO Provincial Executive and OTF Board of Governors, also known as Provincial Officers. The candidates below have been nominated on-time and in accordance with the Elections Procedures found in OSSTF/FEESO Policies and Procedures. The election will be held in accordance with the OSSTF/FEESO Constitution, Bylaws, and Procedures. Only AMPA Delegates or Alternates holding voting credentials may cast ballots in the elections for Provincial Officers.

Please click on the candidate’s photo or name for more information.

Image of Muna Kadri Image of Karen Littlewood    
Muna Kadri
District 16, York
Karen Littlewood
District 17, Simcoe
Vice President
Image of Paul Caccamo Image of Martha Hradowy Image of Niru Phillip  
Paul Caccamo
District 6A, Thunder Bay
Martha Hradowy
District 9, Greater Essex
Niru Philip
District 35, Universities


Image of Jeff Denys Image of Hayssam Hulays    
Jeff Denys
District 8, Avon Maitland
Hayssam Hulays
District 12, Toronto


Executive Officer
Image of Malini Leahy Image of Colin Matthew Image of Parker Robinson Image of Dave Warda
Malini Leahy
District 2, Algoma
Colin Matthew
District 15, Trillium Lakelands
Parker Robinson
District 4, Near North
Dave Warda
District 14, Kawartha Pine Ridge


OTF Table Officer
Image of Mike Foulds      
Mike Foulds
District 7, Bluewater


OTF Governor
Image of Andy Adzic Image of Laura Drexler Image of Stephen Helleiner Image of Kelly McCarthy
Andy Adzic
District 9, Greater Essex
Laura Drexler
District 12, Toronto
Stephen Helleiner
District 14, Kawartha Pine Ridge
Kelly McCarthy
District 20, Halton
Image of Shannon Vandenberghe      
Shannon Vandenberghe
District 28, Renfrew