How We Are Organized

Annual Meeting of the Provincial Assembly (AMPA) · AMPA 2019 Elections


About Us

AMPA 2019 Elections

Please click on the candidate’s photo or name for more information.

Harvey Bischof
District 13, Durham
Paul Caccamo
District 6A, Thunder Bay
Mary Gardner
District 18, Upper Grand
Rob Gascho
District 24, Waterloo
Martha Hradowy
District 9, Greater Essex
Karen Littlewood
District 17, Simcoe


Earl Burt
District 12, Toronto
Jeff Denys
District 8, Avon Maitland


Executive Officer
Sandy Glassford
District 16, York
Malini Leahy
District 2, Algoma
Dave Warda
District 14, Kawartha Pine Ridge


OTF Table Officer
Parker Robinson
District 4, Near North


OTF Governor
Kim Appel
District 25, Ottawa-Carleton
Laura Drexler
District 24, Waterloo
Stephen Helleiner
District 14, Kawartha Pine Ridge
Hayssam Hulays
District 12, Toronto
Colin Matthew
District 15, Trillium Lakelands
Kelly McCarthy
District 20, Halton