2016—2017 · Vol. 44 No. 2



Employee recognition

Years of service awards were bestowed upon 11 OSSTF/FEESO Provincial Office employees for their length of service and loyalty to the Federation. On September 13, the following were honoured for reaching these meritable milestones: Ronda Allan, Domenic Bellissimo and Thérèse Matteau—20 years; Grace Hyman, Lisa Rogers, Karyn Purdy, Kimberly Thériault, James Spray, Randi Macdonald and Josephine Spencer—25 years; and Wendy Ozyer—30 years.

Congratulations and thank you to all!

Share This Page