2016—2017 · V. 44 No. 1



Federation Family Education Fund

2016–2017 recipients

Each year, ten awards valued at $1500 are presented to children of OSSTF/FEESO members who will be pursuing their first post-secondary diploma/degree at a college, university or apprenticeship program of their choice. The Federation Family Education Funds are awarded through a lottery process.

OSSTF/FEESO is proud to celebrate the on-going learning of these students and to contribute to their academic pursuits. We wish them continued success with their future studies. Congratulations to the 2016 Federation Family Education Fund recipients:

  • Arnold Bylund
  • Sophie Lapensee
  • Sydney Graham
  • William LePage
  • Emily Harrison
  • Nathaniel Marshall
  • Shane Hickman
  • Nicklaus Stubbington
  • Sophia Lamon
  • Benjamin Swan

Liens connexes

Partager Cette Page