Membership · University Sector



University Sector

Many employee groups in the Ontario university sector are considering joining OSSTF/FEESO and want to know what services we offer.  New university sector groups would join the existing groups that include Algoma University, Brock University, the University of Guelph, the University of Toronto Schools, the University of Ottawa, Saint Paul University and Wilfrid Laurier University within OSSTF/FEESO.

In this section of the website you will find information on OSSTF/FEESO and its services. More information will be added regularly so please visit often to get the latest news.

Thank you for considering OSSTF/FEESO as your union of choice and for visiting our website.

Related Links

Related Attachments